Second-generation bus AFC system

BII HK has over 20 years of experience in the design and support of the automatic toll collection system. It provides customers with a complete set of solutions for product maintenance, ticketing implementation and business operations. Coupled with perfect after-sales service, it provides accurate and efficient data analysis for bus operation, equipment terminal maintenance management, revenue settlement management, thus improving the overall cost of customer investment.

The system realizes the visibility of the traffic network, predicts the demand for travel through historical data, thereby optimizing the trips capacity and minimizing passenger waiting times, regulating resources to ensure passenger demand and improve ride experience. The three-tier system architecture consists of the following subsystems:

Bus Depot Computer (BDC), located in the bus factory depot, is the vehicle equipment interface, providing data transmission and viewing functions. It runs on Oracle Solaris (Unix) operating system, cooperating with the company's own automated monitoring program to ensure that the system can stay in long-term stable operation. It is also a web server, so that the user can easily view connection and transmission status through the network monitoring equipment without the use of specific terminal equipment.

It features mature and reliable form of TTP protocol, leverages on WiFi wireless network to download and collect transaction data and parameters. The system can simultaneously exchange data with 16 bus equipment without manual start. Transmission results can be monitored through the web page graphical interface, which will also be stored in the log for future problem analysis if necessary.

The station computer BDC sets a local MySQL database to save the downloaded original transaction data which can be used for statement analysis and review with the central computer.

The central computer (Service Provider Central Computer- SPCC), located in headquarter of the bus company, is a powerful computer, which can process large amounts of data non-stop. The central computer connects to each station computer using the network, aggregates all transaction data and completes the settlement within thirty minutes after the end of the trading day and the system is automatically connected to the clearing center for clearance.

As with the station computer, the central computer uses a mature and stable Oracle Solaris operating system for data storage with Oracle 12c database. In addition to the transaction data, the device setup parameters are also entered and stored by the central computer. The system provides customers with a clear report analysis function that provides information on passenger and system management.

In addition to maintaining the stability of the system, with the development of customer business and the emergence of new technology, we will work closely with customers, follow customer needs to develop more features and constantly improve the optimization system to meet customer needs.

第二代公交AFC系统

京投科技香港在设计及支持公交自动收费系统已有20多年经验,在产品维护、票务实施方案、业务营运需求方面为客户提供整套的解决方案,加上完善的售后服务,对公交营运提供准确、高效的数据分析、设备终端维护管理、收益结算管理,从而整体提高客户投资的成本效益。

系统实现交通网络的可视性,通过历史数据预测乘车需求,从而优化车次承载容量并尽可能减少乘客候车时间,调节资源以确保乘客需求并改善乘车体验。三层系统架构由以下子系统组成:

车站计算机(Bus Depot Computer - BDC)设置于公交公司车厂内,是车载设备的接口,提供数据传送及察看等功能。它运行在Oracle Solaris (Unix)作业系统上,配合公司自行开发的自动监控程序,确保系统可长期稳定运作。它也是一台网页服务器,用户可方便的通过网业监控设备察看连接及传输状况,无需使用特定终端设备。

以成熟可靠的TTP协议形式,利用WiFi无线网络下载收集交易数据及参数。系统可同时与16部公交设备进行数据交换,无须人工启动。传输结果可通过网页图形界面监控,也会储存于日志内,有需要时可作日后问题分析。

车站计算机BDC设有本地的MySQL数据库,保存已下载的原始交易数据,本地所储存的数据既可作报表分析使用,也可与中央计算机进行复核。

中央计算机(Service Provider Central Computer -SPCC)设置于公交公司总部,是一台性能强大的计算机,能7×24小时高速处理大量数据。中央计算机利用网络连接到每台车站计算机,汇总所有交易数据,于交易日结束后三十分钟内完成当天结算,系统同时会自动连接到清分中心进行清分。

跟车站计算机一样,中央计算机使用了成熟稳定的Oracle Solaris作业系统,配合Oracle 12c数据库作数据储存。除了交易数据,设备的设置参数也是由中央计算机输入及储存。系统为客户提供了一目了然的报表分析功能,对客流和系统管理提供资讯。

除了维护系统稳定,随着客户业务发展及新科技的出现,我们将与客户紧密合作,根据客户需求开发更多功能,不断改进优化系统,以满足客户的需要。