Hardware Products - Enhanced Unified Ticket Processing Unit (TPU) Technology Innovation

I. The product has successfully passed the authentication on the sixth batch of new technologies and products of Beijing in 2017.

TPU is one of our self-developed high-tech products with the independent intellectual property.

The product technology is mature and reliable, in line with the Beijing Rail Transit Design Guidelines, has played an important role in the Beijing rail transit and the integration of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei transportation, and is serving the rail transport payment industry very well.

The product has successfully passed the authentication on the sixth batch of new technologies and products of Beijing in 2017.

II. The performance is improved.

The Unified Reader-Writer (TPU) completely complies with the Beijing Rail Transit Design Guidelines. It uses Freescale IMX6Q microprocessor with quad-core automotive-grade industrial performance. The 8GB memory is used for storage of program and data, and the 2GB DDR3 memory for program operation.

1.jpg

III. The video output display interface is expanded.

In addition to meeting the technology requirements of basic dual RF 8SAM deck RFID identification, the product is also designed with HDMI, VGA video interface, audio and video interface, SATA hard disk interface, TFCARD interface, four USB2.0 interfaces, and 1000M adaptive network interface. The TPU product not only meets the general requirements on the ticket processing, but also meets the needs in terms of the video display processing, big data storage and network transmission, expanding the application range of the product.

1.jpg


IV. The QR (quick response)-code ride payment function is added as the expansion.

The QR-code scanning function is added on the basis of conventional TPU equipment, achieving the entry into and exit from stations by scanning QR-code. 

1.jpg

V. The rail transit application interface of the Unionpay card is preset.

In the RFID identification and ticket processing business processing, the SAM card has been widely used. With the development of interconnection and interwork, the bank card has been widely used in the rail transit industry. To support the use of bank cards, therefore, the TPU products are added with the hardware algorithm chip based on the algorithm RSA accredited by bank, providing the fast authentication calculation speed and high security, which allows the use of Unionpay cards in the rail transit. 

VI. Interconnection and interwork in the integration of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei transportation 

The standard hardware interface and shell interface are completely compatible with the TPU products used in the current Beijing rail transit, supporting the upgrade of products. In addition to the complete compatibility of hardware interface, the product is also completely compatible with software functions, in line with the development strategy of the integrated rail transit, as well as the design requirements on the integration of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei rail transit. And, the product meets the payment requirements of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Integration of Transportation Card as well, achieving interconnection and interworking.

VII. The environmental adaptability and stability of the electromagnetic compatibility is high.

The TPU hardware uses the advanced Allegro 16.6 software design and the 8-layer PCB architecture with good EMC performance. In addition, the performance has passed the type test by a third party.

1.jpg

VIII. The secondary development interface may be added for the multi-functional application.

The TPU ticket processing unit not only has the ticket processing capability of Beijing Public Traffic Card and One Ticket for All Traffic, but also processes the design concept of the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei integration of rail transit, meeting the interconnection and network requirement. In addition, it supports the new payment form like QR-code scanning. In the premise of meeting the standard software design concept of Beijing rail transit, the unified secondary development interface is reserved, which is convenient to expand various functional applications in terms of the integration of TPU products.

硬件产品—增强型统一票卡处理单元(TPU)技术创新

一、2017年顺利通过第六批北京市新技术新产品认定审核

TPU是我司自主研发的具有自主知识产权的一款高科技产品,

产品技术成熟,质量可靠,符合北京轨道交通设计导则要求。在北京轨道交通以及京津冀轨道交通一体化中发挥了重要的战略作用,并很好的服务轨道交通支付行业的使用。

该产品顺利通过了2017年第六批北京市新技术新产品的认定审核。

二、性能提高

统一读写器(TPU)完全符合北京市轨道交通设计导则,采用飞思卡尔IMX6Q微处理器,四核汽车级工业性能。8GB的存储器用作程序和数据存储,2GB 的DDR3存储器用作程序运行。

1.jpg

三、扩展了视频输出显示接口

在满足了基本的双射频8SAM卡座RFID识别技术要求外,还丰富了HDMI、VGA视频接口、音视频接口、SATA硬盘接口,TFCARD接口,4个USB2.0接口,1000M自适应网络接口。TPU产品既满足了票卡处理的一般要求,还具备了视频显示处理、大数据存储、网络传输的需求,丰富了产品的使用范围。

1.jpg


四、扩展了二维码支付乘车功能

在普通TPU设备的基础上扩展二维码扫描功能,实现了扫描二维码直接进出站乘车功能。

1.jpg

五、预设银联卡在轨道交通中的应用接口

在RFID识别和票卡处理业务处理中,SAM卡得到了广泛的使用,随着互联互通的应用,银行卡在轨道交通行业中也得到了广泛的使用,因此,为了满足银行卡的使用,在TPU产品中增加了银行卡认证算法RSA的硬件算法芯片,提供了认证计算速度和安全性。可实现银联卡在轨道交通中的使用。

六、京津冀交通一体化互联互通

标准化的硬件接口,外壳接口,完全兼容现有北京轨道交通所使用的TPU产品,便于产品的升级换代,不光具备完全的硬件接口兼容,还具备完全的软件功能兼容,具备良好的兼容性。符合轨道交通一体化发展战略,符合京津冀轨道交通一体化设计要求,兼容京津冀交通一卡通支付要求,实现交通互联互通。

七、电磁兼容等环境适应性稳定性强

TPU硬件采用先进的Allegro 16.6软件设计,采用8层PCB架构具备良好的EMC性能。并通过第三方型式检测。

1.jpg

八、可扩展多功能应用的二次开发接口

TPU票卡处理单元不但满足了北京公交一卡通、一票通的票卡处理能力,还具备了京津冀轨道交通一体化设计理念,具备互联互通的设计要求。同时、还具备了二维码支付等新型支付模式。在满足北京轨道交通标准化软件设计理念的情况下,预留统一的二次开发接口,方便在TPU的产品集成上,扩展各种功能应用。